Kontakta oss

Nordiska Byggkoncept AB
Varmvalsvägen 4
721 30 Västerås

Tel. 021-81 61 60
Fax 021-81 61 61

info@nordikon.se

Org.nummer 556286-7977

Projektutveckling

Mikael Kölborg
Tel 021-81 61 63
Fax 021-81 61 61
mikael.kolborg@nordikon.se

Projektutveckling

Kim Norström
Tel 021-81 61 64
Fax 021-81 61 61
kim.norstrom@nordikon.se

VD

Claes Andhagen
Tel 021-81 61 68
Fax 021-81 61 61
claes.andhagen@nordikon.se

Kalkyl & Inköpschef

Hans Görjevik
Tel 021-81 61 66
Fax 021-81 61 61
hans.gorjevik@nordikon.se

Ekonomi

Ann-Sophie Johansson
Tel 021-81 61 65
Fax 021-81 61 61
annsophie.johansson@nordikon.se

Arbetschef/Projektledare

Jesper Forsberg
Tel 021-81 61 67
Fax 021-81 61 61
jesper.forsberg@nordikon.se

Projektledare

Peter Karlsson
Tel 021-80 64 69
Fax 021-81 61 61
peter.karlsson@nordikon.se

Projektledare

Anders Blomqvist
Tel 021-81 61 62
Fax 021-81 61 61
anders.blomqvist@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Stefan Kjellbo
Tel 021-80 64 62
Fax 021-81 61 61
stefan.kjellbo@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Thomas Norling
Tel 021-80 64 64
Fax 021-81 61 61
thomas.norling@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Mikael Österbacka
Tel 021-80 64 61
Fax 021-81 61 61
mikael.osterbacka@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Jocke Hedin
Tel 021-80 64 65
Fax 021-81 61 61
joakim.hedin@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Johnny Lundquist
Tel 021-80 64 60
Fax 021-81 61 61
johnny.lundquist@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Johan Sundkvist
Tel 021-80 64 67
Fax 021-81 61 61
johan.sundkvist@nordikon.se

Arbetsledare Västerås Bygg

Ronny Pettersson
Tel 021-80 64 66
Fax 021-81 61 61
ronny.pettersson@nordikon.se

Arbetsledare Västerås Bygg

Fredrik Mosell
Tel 021-80 64 63
Fax 021-81 61 61
fredrik.mosell@nordikon.se