Kontakta oss

Nordiska Byggkoncept AB
Varmvalsvägen 4
721 30 Västerås

021-81 61 60
info@nordikon.se

Org.nummer 556286-7977

Projektutveckling

Mikael Kölborg
021-81 61 63
mikael.kolborg@nordikon.se

Projektutveckling

Kim Norström
021-81 61 64
kim.norstrom@nordikon.se

VD

Claes Andhagen
021-81 61 68
claes.andhagen@nordikon.se

Kalkyl & Inköpschef

Hans Görjevik
021-81 61 66
hans.gorjevik@nordikon.se

Ekonomi

Ann-Sophie Johansson
021-81 61 65
annsophie.johansson@nordikon.se

Arbetschef/Projektledare

Jesper Forsberg
021-81 61 67
jesper.forsberg@nordikon.se

Projektledare

Peter Karlsson
021-80 64 69
peter.karlsson@nordikon.se

Projektledare

Anders Blomqvist
021-81 61 62
anders.blomqvist@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Stefan Kjellbo
021-80 64 62
stefan.kjellbo@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Thomas Norling
021-80 64 64
thomas.norling@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Mikael Österbacka
021-80 64 61
mikael.osterbacka@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Jocke Hedin
021-80 64 65
joakim.hedin@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Johnny Lundquist
021-80 64 60
johnny.lundquist@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Johan Sundkvist
021-80 64 67
johan.sundkvist@nordikon.se

Arbetsledare Västerås Bygg

Ronny Pettersson
021-80 64 66
ronny.pettersson@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Fredrik Mosell
021-80 64 63
fredrik.mosell@nordikon.se

Platschef Västerås Bygg

Mikael Boman
021-80 64 68
mikael.bohman@nordikon.se